Contact Us

Print   Forward    Facebook    Twitter

Hume Hotel & Spa in Nelson BC - Contact Us

At the Hume Hotel, we are always at your service, ready to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to contact us anytime at:

Hume Hotel
422 Vernon Street
Nelson, BC
V1L 4E5

Toll Free in N. America: 1-877-568-0888
Phone: (250) 352-5331
Fax: (250) 352-5214

General Email: info@humehotel.com

Owner & GM - Ryan Martin (ext #8283) rmartin@humehotel.com

Assistant Manager & Administration - Lorelei Weinerth (ext #8282) lweinerth@humehotel.com

Food & Beverage Director - Shawn Trainor (ext #8290) strainor@humehotel.com

Evening Operations Manager - Greg Basek (ext #8298) gbasek@humehotel.com

Guest Services Manager - Jody Ferguson (ext #8299) jferguson@humehotel.com

Spiritbar Manager - Jake jake@humehotel.com

Book A Room

close